miniheader about

whitespace

Home | About Us | Term Dates

title termdates

2020  
Term 1 2020 Wednesday 29 January - Friday 10 April (Good Friday Public Holiday Friday 10 April 2020)
  Autumn Vacation Monday 13 April - Friday 24 April
Term 2 2020 Monday 27 April - Friday 3 July 2020
  Winter Vacation Monday 6 July - Friday 17 July 2020
Term 3 2020 Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September (Pupil Free Day 31 August)
  Spring Vacation Monday 28 September - Friday 9 October
Term 4 2020 Monday 12 October - Wednesday 16 December (Pupil Free Day Thursday 17 December and Friday 18 December 2020)
  Summer Vacation Monday 21 December 2020- TBA



 

square friends2