miniheader about

whitespace

Home | About Us | Term Dates

title termdates

2018  
Term 1 2018 Monday 29 January - Friday 13 April (Good Friday Public Holiday Friday 30 March 2018 and Monday 2 April 2018)
  Autumn Vacation Monday 16 April - Friday 27 April 2016
Term 2 2018 Monday 20 April - Friday 6 July 2018
  Winter Vacation Monday 9 July - Friday 20 July 2018
Term 3 2018 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 28 September (Pupil Free Day 28 September)
  Spring Vacation Monday 1 October - Friday 12 October 2018
Term 4 2018 Monday 15 October - Wednesday 19 December (Pupil Free Day Thursday 20 December and Friday 21 December 2018)
  Summer Vacation Monday 24 December 2018 - TBA


Staff Development Days are held throughout the year and students do not attend school on these days. The dates will be advertised to parents within a reasonable period of time.

 

square friends2